1-hour Sexual Harassment Prevention Nonsupervisory Webinars. Next event is MARCH 8th!

Effective January 1, 2019 California law requires employers with 5 or more employees to provide not only two hours of sexual harassment and abusive conduct prevention training with Supervisors, but also a 1-hour training to all non-supervisory employees.  The Western Agricultural Processors Association and California Cotton Ginners and Growers Association in partnership with AgSafe, will be offering 1-hour Nonsupervisory Webinars.  Visit our website Events and Training Classes page www.agprocessors.org for links to register online. To register click here:
February 8th
March 8th

March 22nd